

## Murgaon Education Society's VASANT JOSHI COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Zuarinagar, Goa - 403726

(E/W M.E.S. College of Arts & Commerce)

Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade: CGPA 2.68 (4th cycle)

Email: mescollege1@gmail.com / mescollege1@rediffmail.com | Website: www.mescollege.org

Date: 04.10.2023

Ref.No.B6/AC-07/2023-24/1335

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education

ty of Figher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:		
	1. Dr. Manasvi M.Kamat -Principal	-Chairperson
	2.Mrs. Lalita Joshi- Treasurer, Murgaon Education Society	-Member
	3. Prof. Rahul Tripathi	-Member
	Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa.	-Meimber
	4.C.A. Varsha Deshpande-Practicing Chartered Accountant, Vasco	-Member
	5.Mr. Lalit Saraswat- CEO, Sancoale Technologies	-Member
	6.Mr. Atul Jadhav- Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pyt. Ltd	-Member
	7. Prof. Manoj S. Kamat- Secretary, Alumni Association	-Member
	8.Dr. Cosma Fernandes- Professor	-Member
	9.Dr. Ashish Joshi- Associate Professor	-Member
	10.Ms. Shveta Dessai- Assistant Professor	-Member
	11.Mr. Yasser Hussain- Assistant Professor	-Member
	12.Shri. Narendra Gaonkar- Assistant Professor	-Member
	13.Mr. Amol Arsekar- UDC, MES College	-Member
	14.Mrs. Smita Pednekar- LDC, MES College	-Member
	15.Mr. Bhavik Vaishnav- Student Representative	-Member
	16.Ms. Nilam Adiiri- Student Representative	-Member

Special Invitees

NAAC Criteria Chairpersons:

17.Dr. Champa R. Parab-Associate Professor

1)Mr. Sandeep M. Kadam

2)Dr. Sancheliana Fatima Faria

3)Ms. Rochana Kharangate

4)Dr. Sonal Thakker

5)Mr. Sanjiv K. Shirodkar

6)Ms. Shivani Shirodkar

7)Dr. Freda Cota Pereira

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

> (Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat) Principal

-Co-ordinator



#### Murgaon Education Society's

### VASANT JOSHI COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Zuarinagar, Goa - 403726

(E/W M.E.S. College of Arts & Commerce)

Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade: CGPA 2.68 (4th cycle)

Ph.: 0832 - 2555772 | Email: mescollege1@gmail.com / mescollege1@rediffmail.com | Website: www.mescollege.org

Ref.No.B6/AC-07/2023-24/779A

Date:25.07.2023

# OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

1. Dr. Manasvi M.Kamat -Principal	
	-Chairperson
2.Mrs. Lalita Joshi- Treasurer, Murgaon Education Society	-Member
3.Prof. Rahul Tripathi	-Member
Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa.	
4.C.A. Varsha Deshpande-Practicing Chartered Accountant, Vasco	-Member
5.Mr. Lalit Saraswat- CEO, Sancoale Technoloy	-Member
6.Mr. Atul Jadhav- Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pvt. Ltd	Member
7.Prof. Manoj S.Kamat- Secretary, Alumni Association	-Member
8.Dr. Cosma Fernandes- Professor	-Member
9.Dr. Ashish Joshi- Associate Professor	-Member
10.Ms. Shveta Dessai- Assistant Professor	-Member
11.Mr. Yasser Hussain- Assistant Professor	-Member
12.Shri. Narendra Gaonkar- Assistant Professor	
	-Member
13.Mr. Amol Arsekar- UDC, MES College	-Member
	-Member
15.Mr. Bhavik Vaishnav- Student Representative	-Member
16.Ms. Nilam Adiiri- Student Representative	-Member
17 Dr. Champa R. Parah-Associate Professor	-Co-ordinator
	o ordinator

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

oshi College

(Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat)
Principal