### Murgaon Education Society's

#### COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Zuarinagar, Goa - 403726

Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade: CGPA 2.68 (4th cycle)

Ph.: 0832 - 2555772

Email: mescollege1@gmail.com/mescollege1@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mescollege.org

Ref.No. B6/AC-07/2022-23/1987

Date: 06.01.2023

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of

High	er Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:	
1.	Principal Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat	- Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Lalita Joshi, Treasurer, Murgaon Education Society	-Member
	(Management Representative)	
3.	Prof. Rahul Tripathi	- Member
	(Academician) Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Go	oa.
4.	C.A. Varsha Deshpande, Practicing Chartered Accountant, Vasco	-Member
	(Professional)	
5.	Mr. Lalit Saraswat, CEO, Sancoale Technology	-Member
	(Industry Representative)	
6.	Mr. Atul Jadhav, Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pvt. Ltd.	-Member
(	(Industry Representative)	
7.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	-Member
	(Academician Aluminus)	1.6
8.	Dr. Cosma Fernandes – Associate Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
9.	Dr. Ashish Joshi- Associate Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
10.	Ms. Shveta Desai – Assistant Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
11.	. Mr. Yasser Hussain – Assistant Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
12	. Ms. Maria Fatima D'Costa, – Assistant Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
13	. Dr.Susan S. Deborah – Assistant Professor (Teaching Faculty)	- Member
14. Ms. Sonali Phadte-Jr.Stenographer, MES College, Administrative Officials-Member		
	Mr. Shivanand Naik – UDC, MES College, Administrative Officials	-Member
15	. Mr. Yash Karpe – Student Representative	- Member

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

16. Ms. Ambika Ingle – Student Representative

17. Ms. Rochana Kharangate, Associate Professor

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

- Member

- Co-ordinator

Principal



# Murgaon Education Society's COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Zuarinagar, Goa - 403726

Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade: CGPA 2.68 (4th cycle)

Ph.: 0832 - 2555772

Email: mescollege 1@gmail.com / mescollege 1@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mescollege.org

Date: 06.09.2022

Ref.No. B6/AC-07/2022-23/1004 A

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

1. Principal Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat	
2. Mrs. Lalita Ioshi, Treasurer Manager Ed.	<ul> <li>Chairperson</li> </ul>
<ol> <li>Mrs. Lalita Joshi, Treasurer, Murgaon Education Society</li> <li>Prof. Rahul Tripathi</li> </ol>	- Member
Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa	- Member
Tracticing Chartered Accountant Vasc	o - Member
Earlt Saraswat, CEO, Sancoale Technology	M - 1
6. Mr. Atul Jadhav, Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pvt. Ltd	l Member
7. Mr. Anthony Gomes, President, Alumni Association	- Member
8. Dr. Cosma Fernandes – Associate Professor	- Member
9. Dr. Ashish Joshi– Associate Professor	
10. Ms. Shveta Desai – Assistant Professor	- Member
11. Mr. Yasser Hussain – Assistant Professor	- Member
12. Ms. Maria Fatima D'Costa, – Assistant Professor	- Member
13. Dr.Susan S. Deborah – Assistant Professor	- Member
14. Ms. Sonali Phadte – Jr. Stenographer, MES College	- Member
15. Mr. Shiyanand Neik, ADC, ADD, C. H.	- Member
15. Mr. Shivanand Naik – UDC, MES College	- Member
16. Mr. Yash Karpe – Student Representative	- Member
17. Ms. Ambika Ingle – Student Representative	- Member
18. Ms. Rochana Kharangate, Associate Professor	
The Association of the Control of th	- Co-ordinator

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

(Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat)

Principal