

## Murgaon Education Society's COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

Zuarinagar, Goa - 403726 Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade : CGPA 2.68 (4th cycle)

Ph. : 0832 - 2555772 Email : mescollege1@gmail.com / mescollege1@rediffmail.com Website : www.mescollege.org

Ref. No. B6/AC-07/2021-22/1385

Date: 10.01.2022

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

1.	Principal Dr. Manasvi M.Kamat	- Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Ashish Joshi– Associate Professor	-Vice Principal	
3.	Dr. R.B.Patil - Professor	- Member	
4.	Mrs. Lalita Joshi	- Member	
	Director, Planning & Development Wing, Murgaon Education Society		
5.	Prof. Rahul Tripathi	- Member	
	Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa.		
6.	C.A.Varsha Deshpande, Practicing Chartered Accountant, Vasco	- Member	
7.	Mr. Lalit Saraswat, CEO, Sancoale Technology	- Member	
8.	Mr. Atul Jadhav, Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pvt. Ltd.	- Member	
9.	Mr. Anthony Gomes, President, Alumni Association	- Member	
10.	Ms. Shveta Desai – Assistant Professor	- Member	
11.	Mr. Yasser Hussain – Assistant Professor	- Member	
12.	Ms. Maria Fatima D'Costa, – Assistant Professor	- Member	
13.	Dr.Susan S. Deborah – Assistant Professor	- Member	
14.	Mr. Deepak Chari- Head Clerk	- Member	
15.	Mr. Arvind Korgaonkar – UDC	- Member	
16.	Mr. Yash Karpe – Student Representative	- Member	
17.	Ms. Ambika Ingle – Student Representative	- Member	
18.	Ms. Rochana Kharangate, Associate Professor	- Co-ordinator	
The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co. ordinator shall have			

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.



(Dr. Manasvi M. Kamat)

Principal

To know more about and to join in the Golden Jubilee Celebrations, contact us on 50yearsmes@gmail.com | +91 87660 88626



## MURGAON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

ZUARINAGAR, GOA - 403 726.

Accredited by NAAC with ferreds (3th cycle) B+ Grade with a CGPA

Telephone : (0832) 2555772 (Sancoale Exchange) of 2.68 (4.h Cy cle) Fax : (0832) 2556010 E-mail : mescollege1@rediffmail.com / mescollege1@gmail.com Website : www.mescollege.org

Ref.No. B6/AC-07/2021-22/448

Date: 13.08.2021

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

1.	Officiating Principal Dr. Meenakshi Bawa	- Chairperson	
2.	Dr. R.B.Patil - Professor	- Member	
3.	Mrs. Lalita Joshi	-Member	
	Director, Planning & Development Wing, Murgaon Education Society		
4.	Prof. Rahul Tripathi	- Member	
	Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa.		
5.	C.A.Varsha Deshpande, Practicing Chartered Accountant, Vasco	- Member	
6.	Mr. Lalit Saraswat, CEO, Sancoale Technology	- Member	
7.	Mr. Atul Jadhav, Managing Director, New Era Shipping Pvt. Ltd.	- Member	
8.	Mr. Anthony Gomes, President, Alumni Association	- Member	
9.	Dr. Ashish Joshi-Associate Professor	- Member	
10.	Ms. Shveta Desai – Assistant Professor	- Member	
11.	Mr. Yasser Hussain – Assistant Professor	- Member	
12.	Ms. Maria Fatima D'Costa, – Assistant Professor	- Member	
13.	Dr.Susan S. Deborah – Assistant Professor	- Member	
14.	Mr. Deepak Chari- Head Clerk	- Member	
15.	Mr. Arvind Korgaonkar – UDC	- Member	
16.	Mr. Yash Karpe – Student Representative	- Member	
17.	Ms. Ambika Ingle – Student Representative	- Member	
18.	Ms. Rochana Kharangate, Associate Professor	- Co-ordinator	
The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the			

The tenure of the members is for a period of two years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of three years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

Meena Had

(Dr. Meenakshi Bawa) Officiating Principal