MURGAON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE



tenure of 3 years.

ZUARINAGAR, GOA - 403 726.

Accredited by NAAC with B Grade (3rd cycle)

Telephone: (0832) 2555772 (Sancoale Exchange)

Fax: (0832) 2556010

E-mail: mescollegel@rediffmail.com/mescollegel@gmail.com

Website: www.mescollege.org

Ref.No. B6/AC-07/2019-20/42a

Date: 02-05-2020

OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher education institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

| | 1. | Officiating Principal Dr. Meenakshi Bawa | - Chairperson |
|---|-----|--|---------------|
| | 2. | Dr. R.B. Patil - Professor | - Member |
| | 3. | Dr. Champa Parab – Associate Professor | - Member |
| | 4. | Shri. Sandeep Kadam – Associate Professor | - Member |
| | 5. | Shri. Ashish Joshi – Associate Professor | - Member |
| | 6. | Mrs. Rochana Kharangate- Associate Professor | - Member |
| | 7. | Shri. Sanjiv K. Shirodkar– Associate Professor | -Member |
| | 8. | Mrs. Cedila Pereira e Gomes-Assistant Professor | -Member |
| | 9. | Mrs. Lalita Joshi | -Member |
| | | Director, Planning & Development Wing,, Murgaon Education Society | |
| | 10. | Shri. Vivek Gupta | -Member |
| | | Managing Partner, Raj Resorts & Proprietor, Raj Resorts Homehotel, Goa | (20) |
| | 11. | Mr. Binayak Datta | - Member |
| | | FCA, Chartered Accountant, Senior Corporate Consultant and Trainer | |
| | 12. | Dr. Ramesh V. Gaonkar | - Member |
| | | Senjor Project Consultant, RUSA, Goa | |
| | 13. | Prof. Rahul Tripathi | - Member |
| | | Head, Department of Political Science, Goa University, Goa. | |
| | 14. | Advocate Dileswar Naik | - Member |
| | | President, Alumni Association | |
| | 15. | Shri. Deepak Chari- Head Clerk | - Member |
| | 16. | Shri. Arvind Korgaonker- UDC | - Member |
| | 17. | General Secretary (Student) | - Member |
| | | Ladies Representative (Student) | - Member |
| The tenure of the members is for a period of 2 years whereas the Coordinator shall have the | | | |
| | | | |

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

Dr. Meenakshi Bawa