## **MURGAON EDUCATION SOCIETY'S**

## **COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE**



ZUARINAGAR, GOA - 403 726.

## Accredited by NAAC with B Grade (3rd cycle)

Telephone: (0832) 2555772 (Sancoale Exchange)

Fax: (0832) 2556010

E-mail: mescollege1@rediffmail.com / mescollege1@gmail.com

Website: www.mescollege.org

Ref.No. B6/345/2015-16

Date: 15-07-2015

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The IQAC is an integral part of a higher Education Institution and works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of Institutions. The IQAC aims at achieving not only Academic excellence but also strives towards ensuring continuous improvement and overall development of the Institution.

As our Institution is fully committed and sincerely striving to enhance and sustain quality of Higher Education, we are pleased to constitute the IQAC as below:

1.	Principal Dr. R.B. Patil	_	Chairman
2.	Vice Principal Shri. V.V. Sail	_	Member
3.	Shri. B.V. Kolekar – Associate Professor	-	Member
4.	Shri. B.S. Ingalhalli – Associate Professor	-	Member
5.	Shri. Sandeep Kadam – Associate Professor	-	Member
6.	Ms. Sanchilliana Faria e Rodrigues – Associate Professor	-	Member
7.	Shri. Ashish Joshi – Associate Professor	_	Member
8.	Shri. M.S. Kamat	_	Member
	Chairman, Managing Committee, Murgaon Education Society		
9.	Mrs. Nayantara da Lima Leitao	-	Member
	Managing Director, Lima Leitao& Co. Pvt. Ltd.		
10.	Mr. Binayak Datta	-	Member
	(FCA, Chartered Accountant, Senior Corporate Consultant and Trainer		
11.	Dr. Ramesh V. Gaonkar	-	Member
(Ex.	Principal, Smt. Parvatibai Chowgule College, Margao)		
12.	Prof. Pranab Mukhopadhyay	_	Member
	Department of Economics, Goa University, Goa.		
13.	Advocate Dileswar Naik	-	Member
14.	Shri. Deelip Lotlikar- Head Clerk	-	Member
15.	Shri. Suresh Shenoy– Accountant	-	Member
16.	General Secretary and ladies Representative	-"	Member
17.	Dr. Meenakshi Bawa	-	Co-ordinator

The tenure of the members is for a period of 2 years whereas the Co-ordinator shall have the tenure of 3 years.

We look forward to your valuable suggestions, innovative ideas and guidance in order to enhance and sustain the quality of education in our Institution.

(Dr. R.B. Patil)

Principa