Date: 15/07/2018

## **NOTICE**

The following Committees are constituted to work for the next cycle of reaccreditation by NAAC:

NAAC ADVISORY	Dr. R.B. Patil – CHAIRPERSON
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Lalita Joshi
	Dr. Rekha R. Gaonkar
	Shri. B.V. Kolekar
	Shri. B.S. Ingalhalli

NAAC COORDINATOR / NAAC	Dr. Meenakshi Bawa- CHAIRPERSON
STEERING COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Semele Sardesai</li> <li>Shri. Veeraj Mahatme</li> <li>Shri. Rajesh Shetgaokar</li> <li>Ms. Shveta Desai</li> <li>Ms. Safal Narvekar</li> <li>Mrs. Gouri Desai</li> <li>Shri Dilip Lotlikar</li> </ul>

<b>CRITERION I: CURRICULAR</b>	Dr. Sandhya Bhandare – CHAIRPERSON
ASPECTS	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Ms. Champa Parab</li> <li>Shri. Satyawan Naik</li> <li>Ms.Shruti Nayak</li> </ul>

<b>CRITERION II: TEACHING-</b>	Mrs. Sanchiliana Faria – CHAIRPERSON
LEARNING AND EVALUATION	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Swati Shigaonkar (acting chairperson)</li> <li>Ms. Jessy Coutinho</li> <li>Shri. Narendra Gaonkar</li> <li>Ms. Thomasin D'Souza</li> </ul>

<b>CRITERION III: RESEARCH,</b>	Dr. Cosma Fernandes – CHAIRPERSON
INNOVATIONS AND	<u>MEMBERS:</u>
EXTENSION	<ul> <li>➢ Dr. Susan Deborah</li> <li>➢ Shri Hussain Yasser Razak</li> </ul>

CRITERION IV:	Shri. Sandeep M. Kadam – CHAIRPERSON
INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES	MEMBERS:
	Ms. Gouri Manerkar
	Shri. Sudhir B. Halvegar
	Ms. TejaTemkar
	Shri Arvind Korgaonkar

<b>CRITERION V: STUDENT</b>	Mrs. Rochana Kharangate – CHAIRPERSON
SUPPORT AND PROGRESSION	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Cedila Pereira e Gomes</li> <li>Mrs. Fatima Gomes</li> <li>Shri. Shailesh Chodankar</li> <li>Shri Shyam Satardekar</li> <li>Shri Deepak Chari</li> </ul>

CRITERION VI:	Mrs. Savia Mendes – CHAIRPERSON
GOVERNANCE,LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT	MEMBERS:
	Dr. Freda Cota e Pereira
	Shri Bhiku Bhave
	Shri. AtmaramTarpe
	Shri Suresh Shenoy

<b>CRITERION VII:</b>	Shri. Ashish Joshi – CHAIRPERSON
INSTITUTIONAL VALUES AND BEST PRACTICES	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Shri. Sanjeev K. Shirodkar</li> <li>Mrs. Shivani S. Shirodkar</li> <li>Shri. Dattaprasad Shirgurkar</li> </ul>

- 1) All the Committee members are requested to go through the latest NAAC Peer Team Report.
- 2) The members are requested to come out with innovative ideas / best practices etc. pertaining to their criterion.
- 3) The Committees are requested to collect all relevant documents pertaining to their criterion.
- 4) There will be a review meeting at the end of every semester with the Advisory Committee wherein the chairperson of every committee will make a presentation.
- 5) In case the committee members are not able to comprehend any aspect in their criterion, they are requested to make a list of their doubts / queries which will be subsequently resolved.

All are requested to cooperate in this effort.

(Dr. R. B. Patil) Principal