Date: 20/02/2019

NAAC Committees

The following Committees are constituted to work for the next cycle of reaccreditation by NAAC:

NAAC ADVISORY	Dr. R.B. Patil – CHAIRPERSON
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
*	Mrs. Lalita Joshi
ji n	Dr. Rekha R. Gaonkar
	> Shri. B.V. Kolekar
	Shri. B.S. Ingalhalli

NAAC COORDINATOR / NAAC	Dr. Meenakshi Bawa- CHAIRPERSON
STEERING COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Semele Sardesai
	Shri. Veeraj Mahatme
	Shri. Rajesh Shetgaokar
	Ms. Shveta Desai
	Ms. Safal Narvekar
	Mrs. Gouri Desai
and the second second	Shri Dilip Lotlikar

CRITERION I: CURRICULAR	Dr. Sandhya Bhandare – CHAIRPERSON
ASPECTS	MEMBERS:
	 Ms. Champa Parab- Shri. Satyawan Naik Ms.Shruti Nayak

CRITERION II: TEACHING-	Mrs. Sanchiliana Faria – CHAIRPERSON
LEARNING AND EVALUATION	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Swati Shigaonkar
	Ms. Jessy Coutinho
	Shri. Narendra Gaonkar
	Ms. Thomasin D'Souza
	Ms. Raisa Cardozo

CRITERION III: RESEARCH,	Dr. Cosma Fernandes – CHAIRPERSON
INNOVATIONS AND EXTENSION	MEMBERS:
	 Dr. Susan Deborah Shri Hussain Yasser Razak Shri. William D'Souza

CRITERION IV:	Shri. Sandeep M. Kadam – CHAIRPERSON
INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES	MEMBERS:
	Ms. Gouri Manerkar
	Shri. Sudhir B. Halvegar
	Ms. TejaTemkar
	Shri Arvind Korgaonkar
	Shri. Bhagwan Morje

CRITERION V: STUDENT	Mrs. Rochana Kharangate – CHAIRPERSON
SUPPORT AND PROGRESSION	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Cedila Pereira e Gomes
	Mrs. Fatima Gomes
6	Mr. Karun Cherian
a P	Shri. Savio Fernandes
4	Shri Shyam Satardekar
	➤ Shri Deepak Chari

CRITERION VI:	Mrs. Savia Mendes – CHAIRPERSON
GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT	MEMBERS:
	Dr. Freda Cota e Pereira
	Shri Bhiku Bhave
	Shri. AtmaramTarpe
	Ms. Sonia Govekar
	> Shri Suresh Shenoy

CRITERION VII:
INSTITUTIONAL VALUES AND
BEST PRACTICES

Shri. Ashish Joshi - CHAIRPERSON

MEMBERS:

- > Shri. Sanjeev K. Shirodkar
- > Mrs. Shivani S. Shirodkar
- > Shri. Dattaprasad Shirgurkar
- > Shri. Seltan Gomes
- 1) All the Committee members are requested to go through the latest NAAC Peer Team Report.
- 2) The members are requested to come out with innovative ideas / best practices etc. pertaining to their criterion.
- 3) The Committees are requested to collect all relevant documents pertaining to their criterion.
- 4) There will be a review meeting at the end of every semester with the Advisory Committee wherein the chairperson of every committee will make a presentation.
- 5) In case the committee members are not able to comprehend any aspect in their criterion, they are requested to make a list of their doubts / queries which will be subsequently resolved.

All are requested to cooperate in this effort.

(Dr. R. B. Patil)

Principal