Date: 14/12/2015

## **NOTICE**

The following Committees are constituted to work for the next cycle of reaccreditation by NAAC:

NAAC ADVISORY	Dr. R.B. Patil – CHAIRPERSON
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Lalita Joshi</li> <li>Shri. V.V. Sail</li> <li>Shri. B.V. Kolekar</li> <li>Shri. B.S. Ingalhalli</li> <li>Dr. Cidalia Bodade</li> </ul>

NAAC COORDINATOR/NAAC	Dr. Meenakshi Bawa- CHAIRPERSON
STEERING COMMITTEE	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Semele Sardesai
	Shri. Veeraj Mahatme
	➤ Shri. Rajesh Shetgaokar
¥	Ms. Shveta Desai
	Ms. Safal Narvekar
	Shri Hussain Yasser Razak
	Mrs. Gouri Desai
	Shri Dilip Lotlikar

CRITERION I: CURRICULAR	Dr. Sandhya Bhandare - CHAIRPERSON
ASPECTS	MEMBERS:
	<ul><li>Ms. Champa Parab</li><li>Shri. Satyawan Naik</li><li>Ms.Shruti Nayak</li></ul>

Date: 14/12/2015

## **NOTICE**

The following Committees are constituted to work for the next cycle of reaccreditation by NAAC:

ON

NAAC COORDINATOR / NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE	Dr. Meenakshi Bawa- CHAIRPERSON  MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Semele Sardesai</li> <li>Shri. Veeraj Mahatme</li> <li>Shri. Rajesh Shetgaokar</li> <li>Ms. Shveta Desai</li> <li>Ms. Safal Narvekar</li> <li>Shri Hussain Yasser Razak</li> <li>Mrs. Gouri Desai</li> <li>Shri Dilip Lotlikar</li> </ul>
	> Shiri Dinip Lottikai

CRITERION I: CURRICULAR	Dr. Sandhya Bhandare - CHAIRPERSON
ASPECTS	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Ms. Champa Parab</li> <li>Shri. Satyawan Naik</li> <li>Ms.Shruti Nayak</li> </ul>

CRITERION II: TEACHING-	Mrs. Sanchiliana Faria – CHAIRPERSON
LEARNING AND EVALUATION	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Swati Shigaonkar</li> <li>Ms. Jessy Coutinho</li> <li>Shri. Narendra Gaonkar</li> </ul>

CRITERION III: RESEARCH,	Dr. Rekha R. Gaonkar – CHAIRPERSON
CONSULTANCY AND EXTENSION	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Shri. Cosma Fernandes</li> <li>Ms. Sonal Thakker</li> <li>Dr. Susan Deborah</li> </ul>

CRITERION IV:	Shri. Sandeep M. Kadam – CHAIRPERSON
INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES	MEMBERS:
EBARTITO RESOURCES	<ul> <li>Ms. Gouri Manerkar</li> <li>Shri. Sudhir B. Halvegar</li> <li>Ms. TejaTemkar</li> <li>Shri Arvind Korgaonkar</li> </ul>

CRITERION V: STUDENT	Mrs. Rochana Kharangate – CHAIRPERSON
SUPPORT AND PROGRESSION	MEMBERS:
	<ul> <li>Mrs. Cedila Pereira e Gomes</li> <li>Mrs. Fatima Gomes</li> <li>Shri. Shailesh Chodankar</li> <li>Shri Shyam Satardekar</li> <li>Shri Deepak Chari</li> </ul>

CRITERION VI:	Mrs. Savia Mendes – CHAIRPERSON
GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT	MEMBERS:
	Mrs. Freda Cota e Pereira
	> Shri Bhiku Bhave
	Shri. AtmaramTarpe
	Shri Suresh Shenov

CRITERION VII: INNOVATIONS AND BEST PRACTICES	Shri. Ashish Joshi - CHAIRPERSON  MEMBERS:
·	<ul> <li>Shri. Sanjeev K. Shirodkar</li> <li>Mrs. Shivani S. Shirodkar</li> <li>Shri. Dattaprasad Shirgurkar</li> </ul>

- 1) All Committee members are requested to go through the NAAC Peer Team Report which is attached herewith and take necessary measures to fulfil the suggestions / recommendations made by the NAAC Peer Team.
- 2) The members are requested to come out with innovative ideas / best practices etc. pertaining to their criterion.
- 3) The Committees are requested to collect all relevant documents pertaining to their criterion.
- 4) There will be a review meeting at the end of every semester with the Advisory Committee wherein the chairperson of every committee will make a presentation.
- 5) In case the committee members are not able to comprehend any aspect in their criterion, they are requested to make a list of their doubts / queries which will be subsequently resolved.

All are requested to cooperate in this effort.

(Dr. R. B. Patil)

Principal